7905 Big Bend Blvd., Webster Groves, MO 63119  314-738-9384
0 items - $0.00
Loading Events

Sherri Duskey Rinker and Alex Willan Virtual Author Event

September 26 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Free

Join author Sherri Duskey Rinker and author/illustrator Alex Willan as they discuss their new individual books and  their new middle grade collaboration, REVVER THE SPEEDWAY SQUIRREL. Sherri will talk about her new book CONSTRUCTION SITE MISSION: DEMOLITION, the newest addition to the world of NYT bestseller GOODNIGHT, GOODNIGHT CONSTRUCTION SITE. Alex will also feature his new picture book UNICORNS ARE THE WORST!, a book that’s perfect for fans of DRAGONS LOVE TACOS.

This free event will be streamed live on the Novel Neighbor’s Facebook and YouTube pages.

Registration is optional, but recommended. To register, click the button below.

Signed bookplates are included with your purchase of any of the three featured books through the Novel Neighbor. You can purchase the books as an add-on with your free event registration, or through our website.

 

Web button to register for event

 

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free